Contact Us


To Visit the Show

For more information, contact tel. 84 24-39927489/ 39927498, or e-mail: contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th


To Reserve Exhibit Space

METALEX Vietnam 2017 team will be more than happy to serve you. Please do not hesitate to direct your enquiry to the following contacts in your country.

China

Reed Exhibitions – International Sales Group (China)
Ms. Ivy Zhang
Tel: +86 10 5933 9266
E-mail: ivy.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

India

Reed Exhibitions ISG India
Mr. Mehraj Waghu
Tel: +91 22 67716613
Fax: +91 22 67716601
E-mail: mehraj.waghu@reedexpo.co.uk

Italy/Russia

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy
Ms. Simona Domonici
Tel: +39 02 4351 7064
Fax: +39 02 3453 8795
E-mail: simona.dominici@reedexpo.it

Japan

ACT International, Inc.
Ms. Natsue Tachibana
Tel: +81(0)3 5770 5581
Fax: +81(0)3 5770 5583
E-mail: exhibition@actinter.co.jp

Korea

J&I GLOBAL CO., LTD.
Ms. Grace Jung
Tel: +82 10 90300608
E-mail: grace@jniglobal.com

Malaysia/Singapore

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (Singapore)
Ms. Theresa Len
DID: +65 - 6780 4592 Mobile: +65 - 9777 4018
Fax: +65 - 6588 3839
E-mail: theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
Ms. Sharie Chan
Tel: + 886 2 2598 2630 ext.109
Fax: +886 2 2598 2650
E-mail: sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City
Reed Tradex Co., Ltd.
Mr. Nguyen Huy Quan
Tel: +84 28 3520 7756
E-mail: quan.nguyen@reedtradex.co.th

Ms. Lu Minh Han (Karen)
Tel: +84 28 3520 7758
E-mail: han.lu@reedtradex.co.th

Rest of the World

Reed Tradex Co., Ltd.
Ms. Kittithara Patcham
Tel: +66 2686 7219
E-mail: kittithara.patc@reedtradex.co.th

Mr. Nutchapol Kupakarapinyo
Tel: +66 2686 7358
E-mail: nutchapol.kupa@reedtradex.co.th

Tel: +66 2686 7299
Fax: +66 2686 7288
E-mail: metalexvietnam@reedtradex.co.th


Website Supporters:

Co-located Show

  • ICSV
  • EA

A Part of

Local Partner

Important Note

“METALEX Vietnam” is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.

Newsletter#2

Lastest eNewsletter

Facebook